Strict Daddy series

My Strict Daddy

*please note that My Strict Daddy is published in some places (like Amazon) as My Strict Protector.*

My Strict Daddy features all three stories in the Strict Daddy series: 

Dominated by Daddy
Pounded by Daddy 
Claimed by Daddy 

Note: My Strict Daddy is naughty, intended for mature readers 18+, and features the spanking of adult women, age play, anal punishment, and other erotic content.