Naughty Bride series

Spanking the Naughty Bride (collection of all 4 Naughty Bride stories)

Spanking the Naughty Bride features all the short stories in the Naughty Bride series – Wedding Night Spanking, Honeymoon Spanking, Newlywed Spanking, and Anniversary Spanking. The main characters, Rick and Sara, are a couple in a loving domestic discipline relationship.

Note: This book contains the spanking of adult women, figging, and other erotic content.


Amazon US

Amazon UK

Amazon CA

Amazon DE

Blushing Books

Barnes and Noble